Articles:

“10 Looping Artists You Need to Know About,” Voice Council Magazine, April 26, 2015. <http://voicecouncil.com/10-looping-artists-you-need-to-know-about/>

“5 Top Criticisms of Singers Who Loop,” Voice Council Magazine, February 25, 2015. <http://voicecouncil.com/5-top-criticisms-of-singers-who-loop/>

“3 Reasons for Singers to Beware of Looping,” Voice Council Magazine, February 18, 2015. <http://voicecouncil.com/3-reasons-for-singers-to-beware-of-looping/>

“5 Reasons Why Singers Become Addicted to Looping,” Voice Council Magazine, February 11, 2015. <http://voicecouncil.com/5-reasons-why-singers-become-addicted-to-looping/>

“Top Looping Questions From Singers Answered,” Voice Council Magazine, February 4, 2015. <http://voicecouncil.com/top-looping-questions-from-singers-answered/>

“Tips for Making Music Everywhere,” Voice Council Magazine, February 1, 2015. <http://voicecouncil.com/tips-for-making-music-anywhere/>

“Going With a Group: Why and How,” Voice Council Magazine, January 29, 2014. <http://voicecouncil.com/going-with-a-group-why-and-how/>

“Going the Solo Route,” Voice Council Magazine, January 22, 2014. <http://voicecouncil.com/going-the-solo-route/>

“Don’t Be Doug,” Voice Council Magazine, January 15, 2014. <http://voicecouncil.com/dont-be-doug>

“Nicki Minaj Punched Me,” Voice Council Magazine, January 8, 2014. <http://voicecouncil.com/nicki-minaj-punched-me/>

“New Vocal Coach in Residence--Mister Tim,” (interview with me), Voice Council Magazine, January 1, 2014. <http://voicecouncil.com/new-vocal-coach-in-residence-mister-tim-december-2013/>

“Rehearsing With a Mic,” Voice Council Magazine, February 21, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/rehearsing-with-a-mic/>

“Unconventional Performance Prep,” Voice Council Magazine, February 13, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/unconventional-performance-prep/>

“Sick. Sick. Sick.,” Voice Council Magazine, February 7, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/sick-sick-sick/>

“How to Deal with Your Vocal Fatigue Now,” Voice Council Magazine, January 31, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/how-to-deal-with-your-vocal-fatigue/>

“Fighting Fatigue Before You Are Fatigued,” Voice Council Magazine, January 31, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/fighting-fatigue-before-you-are-fatigued/>

“Fighting Fatigue Outside of Your Gig,” Voice Council Magazine, January 31, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/fighting-fatigue-outside-of-your-gig/>

“Figthing Fatigue Before Your Gig,” Voice Council Magazine, January 31, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/fighting-fatigue-before-your-gig/>

“Fighting Fatigue During the Gig,” Voice Council Magazine, January 31, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/fighting-fatigue-during-the-gig/>

“Fighting Fatigue in the Moment,” Voice Council Magazine, January 31, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/fighting-fatigue-in-the-moment/>

Fighting Fatigue After the Gig,” Voice Council Magazine, January 31, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/fighting-fatigue-after-the-gig/>

“Singers Who Actually Get Paid,” Voice Council Magazine, January 24, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/singers-who-actually-get-paid/>

“Boost Your Singing Energy,” Voice Council Magazine, January 16, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/boost-your-singing-energy/>

“Want Your Music Vid to Go Viral?,” Voice Council Magazine, January 9, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/want-your-music-vid-to-go-viral/>

“Dance, Dance Resolution,” Voice Council Magazine, January 2, 2013. <http://voicecouncil.com/dance-dance-resolution/>

“Vocal Coach in Residence: Mister Tim,” (an interview), Voice Council Magazine, December 30, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/vocal-coach-in-residence-mister-tim-2/>

“No Such Thing as ‘TALENT’,” Voice Council Magazine, February 29, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/no-such-thing-as-talent/>

“Talents--Add to My List,” Voice Council Magazine, February 29, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/talents-add-to-my-list/>

“Singing: No Secret Formula," Voice Council Magazine, February 22, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/singing-no-secret-formula/>

“Top Tips for Audition Success,” Voice Council Magazine, February 15, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/top-tips-for-audition-success/>

“The Joy of Auditions,” Voice Council Magazine, February 15, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/the-joy-of-auditions/>

“Rhythm’s Gonna Getcha,Voice Council Magazine, February 9, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/rhythms-gonna-getcha/>

“Vocal Play,” Voice Council Magazine, February 1, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/vocal-play/>

“Take Control of Your Environment,” Voice Council Magazine, January 25, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/take-control-of-your-environment/>

“Building Your Vocalist Vocabulary,” Voice Council Magazine, January 18, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/take-control-of-your-environment/>

“Believe Them--Don’t Believe Them,Voice Council Magazine, January 11, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/take-control-of-your-environment/>

“Example Comments and Their Meaning,” Voice Council Magazine, January 11, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/example-comments-and-their-meaning/>

“New Year’s Revolutions,” Voice Council Magazine, January 4, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/new-years-revolutions/>

“New Vocal Coach in Residence: Mister Tim,” (interview), Voice Council Magazine, January 1, 2012. <http://voicecouncil.com/new-vocal-coach-in-residence-mister-tim/>

“Singing--What is it For?,” Voice Council Magazine, December 29, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/singing-what-is-it-for/>

“Danger! Safety! Vocals!,” Voice Council Magazine, December 22, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/danger-safety-vocals/>

“Singing Beyond Words,” Voice Council Magazine, December 15, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/singing-beyond-words/>

“The Word is the Thing.,” Voice Council Magazine, December 8, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/the-word-is-the-thing/>

“Make Bold Choices,” Voice Council Magazine, December 1, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/make-bold-choices/>

“Do You Sound the Way You Sound?,” Voice Council Magazine, November 24, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/do-you-sound-the-way-you-sound/>

“Your Voice: The Final Frontier,” Voice Council Magazine,  November 17, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/your-voice-the-final-frontier/>

“Passion Before Technique,” Voice Council Magazine, November 10, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/passion-before-technique/>

“New Vocal Coach in Residence: Mister Tim,” (interview), Voice Council Magazine, November 7, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/vocal-coach-in-residence-mister-tim/>

Contributor to “Things to Come,” Voice Council Magazine, October 31, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/things-to-come/>

Contributor to “Why Live Loop,” Voice Council Magazine, October 24, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/why-live-loop/>

Contributor to “What’s Live Looping?,” Voice Council Magazine, October 10, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/whats-live-looping/>

“Singing Naked II--Try It.,” Voice Council Magazine, March 21, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/singing-naked-ii-try-it/>

“Singing Naked,” Voice Council Magazine, March 15, 2010. <http://voicecouncil.com/singing-naked/>

“Star Wars: Revenge of the Vocalists,” Voice Council Magazine, September 13, 2009. <http://voicecouncil.com/revenge-of-the-vocalists/>